t Home
Oxfordshire and North Buckinghamshire ASA

Copyright @ ONB Counties

Home About Us Swimming Executive Synchro Welfare Calendar Coaches Officials Press Links Contact Us


Welcome to the latest news from ONB

11th October 2015

Many congratulations to the following new Timekeepers in the County:

Amanda Vugrinec, David Oxley, Deryn Creasy, Ellis Banning, Emma Camp, Helen White, Helena Stewart, Ian George, Jo George, Jo Riley, Louisa Swann, Mel Henderson, Miranda Moslin, Sarah Belcher.

All Judge courses and dates can be located under: HERE

Minutes from the Executive meeting of Sept 29th 2015 now available.

County Committee Meeting
The Next Committee meeting will be held on 24th November at 7pm. Please note, the new location will be The Creche,Bicester Leisure Centre, Queens Avenue, Bicester, OX26 2NR

Agenda is HERE.

Congratulations to the New Officials
Many Congratulations to the following new officials in the County:
Timekeeper - Libby Selby, J1 - Jo Murphy and Angie Austen, J2-Deb Smit, Starter - Sandra Wrenn

All Judge courses and dates can be located under Officials > Swimming Judges > Officials Courses

2016 County Files
The full entry pack for the 2016 Counties are now available under Swimming > County Championships > Current Championships

Congratulation to the Swimmers Selected for ONB Inter Counties
Congratulations to the following 29 ONB swimmers who will be competing at the Inter Counties National Champs, Oct 18th 2015. Edward Beamont-Dickety(WWH), Ashley Frost(NPG), Billy Wotton(OXF), Max Bolcato(AVSC), Oliver Hassall(MAX) Thomas Selby(AYLES), Max Murphy(CMK), Callum Smart(OXF), Ewan Springett(OXF), Ben Prosser(WIT), Harry Maishman(MAX), Thomas Thornley(BIC), David Murphy(OXF), Oliver Lines(CMK), Emily Ford(OXF), Tash Fenton(OXF), Lottie Wynne-Jones(BIC), Tabitha Watkins (BIC),Delphine Little(OXF), Lucy Farmer(CMK), Annie Sharp(OXF), Maia Little(OXF), Yasmin Tajalli(AVSC), Eleanor McNally(OXF), Shannon Motha(OXF), Emily Wood(OXF) Emily Nisbet(OXF), Erin Saunders(NPG), Ellie Millington(OXF).

County Records Updated
The County Records have now been updated and can be located under Swimming > Records and Swimming > Master Records