Oxfordshire and North Buckinghamshire ASA

Copyright @ ONB Counties

Home About Us Swimming Executive Synchro Welfare Calendar Coaches Officials Press Links Contact Us

Hitwebcounter

Chair

Peter Shaw

shawpd@aol.com

Secretary  

Christine Rennie

carennie33@gmail.com

Treasurer  

Ian Powell

ian.powell25@btinternet.com

Swimming Secretary

Oliver Stockland

oastockland@aol.com

President

Mandy Fuller

Mandyfuller2@msn.com

President - elect

Sandra Wrenn

sandrawrenn@hotmail.com

Fixtures Secretary

Vacant 


Masters Secretary

Vacant


Officials Secretary

Chris Jones

chris.jones08@hotmail.co.uk

Synchro Secretary

Mandy Fuller

Mandy@witneysynchro.co.uk

Water Polo Secretary



Coach Education Officer

Ally Brewer

ally.brewer@ntlworld.com

Awards Trustee

Vacant


Records Officer  

Peter Shaw

shawpd@aol.com

Masters Records Officer

David Hall  

david_hall119@tesco.net

Facilities Officer

Vacant


Welfare Officer  

Sarah Showler

sarah.showler@googlemail.com

County Team Coach

Craig Oliver

swimcoachcraig@gmail.com

Girls Team Manager

Chantal Clavaud

chantalclavaudwdsc@gmail.com

Boys Team Manager

Marc Butcher

assistant_coach@maxwellswimclub.org

Volunteer Co-ordinator  

Sandra Wrenn

Sandrawrenn@hotmail.com

Disability Officer  

Kim Weetman

kim.weetman@ntlworld.com