Oxfordshire and North Buckinghamshire ASA

Copyright @ ONB Counties

Home About Us Swimming Executive Synchro Welfare Calendar Coaches Officials Press Links Contact Us

Hitwebcounter

President

Peter Shaw

shawpd@aol.com

Secretary  

Peter Shaw  

          "

Treasurer  

Ian Powell

ian.powell25@btinternet.com

President - elect

Mandy Fuller

mandyfuller2@msn.com

Fixtures Secretary

Jo Murphy 

jo@jomurphy.org

Masters Secretary

Vacant


Officials Secretary

Chris Jones

chris.jones08@hotmail.co.uk

Swimming Secretary

Ian Powell

ian.powell25@btinternet.com

Synchro Secretary

Mandy Fuller

Mandy@witneysynchro.co.uk

Water Polo Secretary



Awards Trustee

Wayne Patrick

wspatrick@tiscali.co.uk

Records Officer  

Peter Shaw

shawpd@aol.com

Masters Records Officer

David Hall  

david_hall119@tesco.net

Facilities Officer

Vacant


Press Officer  

Karen Phillips  

karen_phillips_geordie@hotmail.co.uk  

Welfare Officer  

Sarah Showler

sarah.showler@googlemail.com

County Team Coach

Craig Oliver

swimcoachcraig@gmail.com

Girls Team Manager

Chantal Clavaud

chantalclavaudwdsc@gmail.com

Boys Team Manager

Andy Willis

a.willis01@btinternet.com

Officials’ Co-ordinator  

Sandra Wrenn

Sandrawrenn@hotmail.com

Disability Officer  

Kim Weetman

kim.weetman@ntlworld.com